Imove International Removals Ltd
Quotation Request
Accept a Quote
Pay Invoices Online
spacer
spacer
Facebook
Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024

Contact the IMOVE Team

Shipping Quote Enquiries:

Freephone 0800 998 7024
Telephone 0203-743-2298
Email Info@imoveintl.com

Senior Move Coordinators:

Sharon Hack: sharon@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3636
Paul Stimson: paul@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3638
Kerry Shopland: kerry@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3632
James Tate: james@imoveintl.com
TEL:0203-617-3634

Import Department Contacts:
Nikki Searle: nikki@imoveintl.com

TEL: 0203-617-3633

 



    
    

Accounts Department:

Gaye Rogerson: Accounts@imoveintl.com
TEL 0203 743 2298

Careers/HR Enquiries

Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 7HE
TEL- 0203 743 2298
Email: dawn@imoveintl.com

Registered Office:

The Granery, Brewer Street,
Bletchingley,
Surrey
RH1 4QP

 

Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024
See all the countries we can relocate people to >

Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.58 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 69 merchant reviews

4.58 / 5 Rating
69 Reviews
It took some time to arrange our move from the UK, but Imove were so helpful, understanding, and efficient throughout. We received a really great, friendly service, our belongings were shipped quickly with minimal notice, pick up and drop off were smooth and stress free. All the staff I dealt with at Imove kept me informed from day one, and provided an excellent service. I highly recommend.
Imove assisted us to move from France to England, with a company that offered a reliable and promt services. The removal team were polite and cheerful and nothing was too much for them to do. There were no breakages. So well done Iove team.
We were very happy with the service, The 2 removal guys were great at both collection and delivery addresses.