Imove International Removals Ltd
Quotation Request
Accept a Quote
Pay Invoices Online
spacer
spacer
Facebook
Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024

Contact the IMOVE Team

Shipping Quote Enquiries:

Freephone 0800 998 7024
Telephone 0203-743-2298
Email Info@imoveintl.com

Senior Move Coordinators:

Sharon Hack: sharon@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3636
Paul Stimson: paul@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3638
Kerry Shopland: kerry@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3632
James Tate: james@imoveintl.com
TEL:0203-617-3634

Import Department Contacts:
Nikki Searle: nikki@imoveintl.com

TEL: 0203-617-3633

 



    
    

Accounts Department:

Gaye Rogerson: Accounts@imoveintl.com
TEL 0203 743 2298

Careers/HR Enquiries

Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 7HE
TEL- 0203 743 2298
Email: dawn@imoveintl.com

Registered Office:

The Granery, Brewer Street,
Bletchingley,
Surrey
RH1 4QP

 

Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024
See all the countries we can relocate people to >

Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.55 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 65 merchant reviews

4.55 / 5 Rating
65 Reviews
Of the 3 quotes for removal services, Imove were the best value for money. The back office staff were professional as where the collection and delivery crew, who were also very helpful and friendly. So 5 stars there.
Could not wish for a more efficient and professional company,extremely hard working removal men from start to Finnish completely stress free. Thankyou to all involved Cliff&Lyn Mills
Very organised after I'd been let down by another removal company who I should name, Murray Harper, at the last minute. Appalling. Imove's Michaela who informed what was happening from start to finish was excellent.