Imove International Removals Ltd
Quotation Request
Accept a Quote
Pay Invoices Online
spacer
spacer
Facebook
Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024

Contact the IMOVE Team

Shipping Quote Enquiries:

Freephone 0800 998 7024
Telephone 0203-743-2298
Email Info@imoveintl.com

Senior Move Coordinators:

Paul Stimson: paul@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3638

James Tate: james@imoveintl.com
TEL:0203-617-3634

Aaron Berry: aaron@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3632

Import Department Contacts:
Nikki Searle: nikki@imoveintl.com

TEL: 0203-617-3633

 



    
    

Accounts Department:

Gaye Rogerson: Accounts@imoveintl.com
TEL 0203 743 2298

Careers/HR Enquiries

Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 7HE
TEL- 0203 743 2298
Email: dawn@imoveintl.com

Registered Office:

The Granery, Brewer Street,
Bletchingley,
Surrey
RH1 4QP

 

Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024
See all the countries we can relocate people to >

Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.35 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 89 merchant reviews

4.35 / 5 Rating
89 Reviews
Never used this company, the packing people stolen my daughter smartTV, my new hair straightening, my husband brand staff for gym , everything worth about £2000 Disappointed
All done exactly as discussed and price as quoted. Very quickly moved and all well packed and protected. All so easy.
We were impressed with the service from the day we requested a quote and had a home visit to ensure everything was correct to packing the house and moving its entire contents to Lanzarote. All staff were polite , courteous , knowledgeable and professional in every way including the team that moved our contents in when on the island. I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anyone. Stewart Wood - was Hertfordshire now the Canary Islands !!!