Imove International Removals Ltd
Quotation Request
Accept a Quote
Pay Invoices Online
spacer
spacer
Facebook
Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024

Contact the IMOVE Team

Shipping Quote Enquiries:

Freephone 0800 998 7024
Telephone 0203-743-2298
Email Info@imoveintl.com

Senior Move Coordinators:

Sharon Hack: sharon@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3636
Paul Stimson: paul@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3638
Kerry Shopland: kerry@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3632
James Tate: james@imoveintl.com
TEL:0203-617-3634

Import Department Contacts:
Nikki Searle: nikki@imoveintl.com

TEL: 0203-617-3633

 



    
    

Accounts Department:

Gaye Rogerson: Accounts@imoveintl.com
TEL 0203 743 2298

Careers/HR Enquiries

Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 7HE
TEL- 0203 743 2298
Email: dawn@imoveintl.com

Registered Office:

The Granery, Brewer Street,
Bletchingley,
Surrey
RH1 4QP

 

Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024
See all the countries we can relocate people to >

Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.48 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 54 merchant reviews

4.48 / 5 Rating
54 Reviews
Dynamic Company, services on phone was so nice and the Team of removal also. I'm really appreciated your work.
Great service for our recent move from London to Barcelona. Sharon and Michaela were very helpful and kept us up to date with the transfer of our furniture. We did not use the packing service however, in hindsight it would probably have been far more cost effective rather than packing ourselves (which between boxes, bubble wrap and time cost us more than the packing service). Very reasonably priced too. Delivery guys brought everything into the house and olaced it where we wanted it. Alk in all a great service. Thank you to all involved. Roddy Leith
They were so helpful from start to finish and I found them to be very flexible and friendly. They were very patient with me as this was my first international move that I have had to do myself.