Imove International Removals Ltd
Quotation Request
Accept a Quote
Pay Invoices Online
spacer
spacer
Facebook
Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024

Contact the IMOVE Team

Shipping Quote Enquiries:

Freephone 0800 998 7024
Telephone 0203-743-2298
Email Info@imoveintl.com

Senior Move Coordinators:

Paul Stimson: paul@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3638

James Tate: james@imoveintl.com
TEL:0203-617-3634

Aaron Berry: aaron@imoveintl.com
TEL: 0203-617-3632

Import Department Contacts:
Nikki Searle: nikki@imoveintl.com

TEL: 0203-617-3633

 



    
    

Accounts Department:

Gaye Rogerson: Accounts@imoveintl.com
TEL 0203 743 2298

Careers/HR Enquiries

Unit A3 Dolphin Estate
Windmill Road West
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 7HE
TEL- 0203 743 2298
Email: dawn@imoveintl.com

Registered Office:

The Granery, Brewer Street,
Bletchingley,
Surrey
RH1 4QP

 

Call today for a FREE quote 0800 998 7024
See all the countries we can relocate people to >

Imove International Removals Ltd is rated 4.45 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 77 merchant reviews

4.45 / 5 Rating
77 Reviews
Extremely disappointed, Please do not contract this company for your own safety. They deliver my stuff 6 weeks after collecting from UK to Spain. Some boxes were lost. All my furniture arrived badly damaged, every single piece, they treat my stuff as they were putting rubbish in a truck. Also, as I contract the service of packing, some jewellery that I left by mistake were taken from their cases and put the cases empty in the boxes. And my daughter's piggy bank was left empty and open! Very heartbroken for us. I requested and investigation of the team who collected the stuff but they haven't respond to me so far (3 weeks after delivery). So if you contract this company is under your risk.
Delay and theft
Friendly helpful staff, on time and good price.